Skip to content

Advisory Council

The CT Healthy Living Collective’s Advisory Council is a team of professionals working together to guide, enhance and coordinate efforts among participating members.

2022 Advisory Council Members

Andrea June, Chair CHLCCentral Connecticut State UniversityAssociate Professor, Department of Psychological Science; Chair, Gerontology Minor
Deborah Stein, Vice Chair CHLCRetired - Connecticut Community Foundation
Sarah GaugerRetired, CT Department of Aging and Disability Services - State Unit on Aging
Alyssa NorwoodConnecticut Community Care Director of the Connecticut Age Well Collaborative
Margaret Gerundo-MurketteDepartment on Aging and Disability Services, State Unit on Aging, Social ServicesAdministration Manager
Maureen McIntyreNorth Central Area Agency on Aging and C4ACEO
Robin Tousey-AyersConnecticut Department of HealthHealth Program Associate, Office of Injury and Violence Prevention
Francesca EvangelistaConnecticut Community FoundationProgram Officer
Yvette Huyghue-PannellBloomfield Senior ServicesDirector
Loryn RayWoodbury Senior CenterDirector of Senior Services
Sandy YostTown of GranbyDirector of Human Services
Jaime TrevethanNewington Senior & Disabled CenterDirector
Leonardo GhioNorthwest Hills Council of GovernmentsRural Healthcare Resource Coordinator
Mary Jo RileyThrive55+ Active Living Center, GrotonSupervisor